Tout-ça magazine

The story start by many conversations with a friend on our society and other topics like politics. As I am more on IT stuff, i’m interested in the business choices of the major company of the Internet.

Actually, writing is not my strong point but like we say in France : “you have to forge to become a forgeron” !

My friend who was already published on tout-ça, give me a try on this magazine and today I’m proud to be a part of it.

One thought on “Tout-ça magazine

Leave a Reply

